Go to content Go to menu
 


ANY ROR LOGIN ID VAV

ANY ROR VAV TALUKA GRAMPANCHAYT LOGIN ID

S.NO Full name Login name
1 amrabhai g rabari ag.rabari
2 arjanbhai danabhai rabari ad.rabari
3 Ashokbhai Chelaram Patel a.c.patel
4 Bababhai Masrubhai Parmar baba.m.parmar
5 bababhai m bhraman bm.bhraman
6 bhagabhai okhabhai rabari bo.rabari
7 bhagavanbhai k desai b.k.desai
8 bharatbhai visabhai gohil bharat.v.gohil
9 Bharatbhai M Patel bm1.patel
10 Bhurabhai Dharmabhai Bharman b.d.bharman
11 dasharathsinh bhemsinh chauhan dasharath.b.chauhan
12 dashrathbhai dolabhai prajapati dd.prajapati
13 devabhai d chaudhary dd.chaudhary
14 dhega kalyanbhai sengal dk.sengal
15 Direndrakumar Jayantilal Akhani dj.akhani
16 girishbhai kesavlal patel g.k.patel
17 govindbhai khemabhai patel govidbhai.k.patel
18 H J Raval hj.raval
19 hanjaribhai amirambhai pandya hanjari.a.pandya
20 hemjibhai shankarbhai parmar hs.parmar
21 Himanshu G Soni himanshu.soni
22 Jagmalbhai Ramabhai Valol j.r.valol
23 jalamsinh merabhai chauhan jalam.m.chauhan
24 jitabhai bhagavanbhai ven jb.ven
25 jivabhai kumbhabhai solanki jiva.k.solanki
26 jivrajbhai shankarbhai .chaudhary j.s.chaudhary
27 joitabhai ranaji patel jr.pate.
28 kamleshbhai karanabhai padhiyar kamlesh.k.padhiyar
29 kiratsinh hendubha vaghela kirat.h.vaghela
30 kirtibhai ratabhai manvar kr.manvar
31 lagdhirbhai bhikhabhai patel lagadhir.b.patel
32 laxmanbhai b patel vav.v.b
33 m k p m.k.p
34 m k patel m.k.patel
35 madevbhai jethabhai prajapati mj.prajapati
36 maganbhai dhanabhai ven md.ven
37 mahasukhbhai shankarbhai chauhan ms.chauhan
38 maheshbhai devabhai chauhan md.chauhan
39 mahipalsinh kesavsinh gadhvi mk.gadhvi
40 manajeebhai premabhai chaudhary manajee.p.chaudhary
41 manajibhai arajanbhai Chaudhary mana.a.chaudhary
42 manji m parmar manji.r.parmar
43 mansenbhai bhagavanbhai patel mansen.b.patel
44 megrajbhai manabhai patel megrajbhai.m.patel
45 melabhai nagarbhai desai mn.desai
46 moghaji kalabhai chaudhari m.k.chaudhari
47 mudabhai devjbhai hengda md.hengda
48 Nareshbhai Ramabhai Patel naresh.r.patel
49 nareshbhai ranaji chavda nr.chavda
50 pandavbhai nagajibhai solanki pn.solanki
51 paresh tarachand oza paresh.t.oza
52 pareshotambhai shankarbhai thakor pareshotam.s.thakor
53 pirgar shantigar gosvami ps.gosvami
54 pravinbhai h rathod p.h.rathod
55 r i gaushami ri.gaushami
56 r n raval rn.raval
57 rahimbhai hajijbhai makwaana rh.makwana
58 Rajeshbhai Sankarbhai Patel rajesh.s.patel
59 rajibhai devjibhai chaudhari rama.d.chaudhari
60 Ramchandbhai Dalrambhai Chaudhary r.d.chaudhary
61 Ramchandbhai dahyabhai joshi ramchand.d.joshi
62 rameshbhai devrambhai chaudhari r.d.chaudhari
63 Rameshbhai Dharmsibhai Makhesara r.d.makhesara
64 rameshbhai shankarlal chauhan r.s.chauhan
65 rameshbhai rajaam khardola rr.khardola
66 rameshbhai savjibhai manvar rs.manvar
67 ratilal kalyanbhai sengal rk.sengal
68 ravabhai sankarbhai makavana rs.makwana
69 ravaji shankarbhai chamar rs.chamar
70 ravishankar v joshi vav.v.r
71 samthabhai panchabhai rathod sp.rathod
72 sandhabhai pathabhai galsar sp.galsar
73 sendhabhai kajabhai parmar sendha.k.parmar
74 shivabhai hardasbhai patel s.h.patel
75 shivrambhai ratnabhai desai sr.desai
76 sonabhai paarabhatbhai solanki s.p.solanki
77 Suresh D Gol suresh.gol
78 sureshbhai ishvarbhai rathod si.rathod
79 thakarshibhai laxmanbhai rabari thakarshi.l.rabari
80 thanabhai laxmanji rajput thana.l.rajput
81 thanabhai sangrambhai parmar ts.jakhsera
82 u r chuahan ur.chauhan
83 utambhai dineshbhai chauhan ud.chauhan
84 vardabhai ambabhai rajput va.rajput
85 Vasantbhai Bhikhubhai parmar vasant.b.parmar
86 velabhai dhanabhai rabari v.d.rabari
87 vishnubhai nagjibhai suthar vishnu.n.suthar

 

 
 

 


Last picture


Contact

PARMAR VASANTBHAI BHIKHABHAI

AT&POST:-VAVDI,
TA:-VAV,
DIST:-BANASKANTHA,
PIN:-385575,
MO:-9723862841,9909545040,
7567891156

02740227140

vasant.b.parmar@gmail.com

Mail list




Archive

Calendar
<< May >>
<< 2016 >>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Statistics

Online: 2
Total: 63439
Month: 600
Day: 20